Kapoenenleiding

Mira Hanssens

Expressieve Aap

mira.hanssens@hotmail.be / 0499 05 02 80

Clara Declercq

Gelukzalige Dolfijn

clara-declercq@hotmail.com / 0489.25.27.39

Yanis Glinatsi

Onbevreesde Kwikstaart

yanis.glinatsi26@gmail.com / 0497 74 70 89

Tristan Vermeersch

Gemoedelijke Spitsvogel

vermeersch.tristan@gmail.com / 0472 29 74 89

Niels Vanhoutte

Joviale Goldenretriever

nielsvanhoutte@outlook.com / 0468 19 18 21

Please reload

Welpenleiding

Janne De Vestele

Levenslustige Kaketoe

janne.devestele@gmail.com / 0485 301 123

Berend De Vestele

Dappere Sneeuwstormvogel

berend.devestele@gmail.com / 0488 88 81 81

Felix Wallays

Toegewijde Ara

felix.wallays@gmail.com / 0472 01 14 13

Viktor Vandenberghe

Imposante Palmtortel

viktorvandenberghe86@gmail.com / 0495 70 39 13

Olivier Maieur

Guitige Chinchilla

oliviermaieur01@gmail.com / 0478 08 12 56

Please reload

Jongverkennerleiding

Marie Wallays

Wilskrachtige Torenvalk

marie.wallays@gmail.com / 0470.67.94.25

Aäron Verhulst

Bekoorlijke Newfoundlander

aaron1.verhulst@hotmail.com / 0473.20.61.65

Lukas Denolf

Ondeugende Orang-Oetan

lukas.denolf@gmail.com / 0479 82 95 33

Joran Verhulst

Admirabele Sifaka

joran1.verhulst@hotmail.com / 0468 32 34 06

Please reload

Verkennerleiding

Pierre Vansteenkiste

Zelfredzame Kookabura

pierre.vansteenkiste@ugent.be / 0478.81.42.73

Franne Vandeputte

Dappere Griend

Frannevandeputte@gmail.com / 0479.78.57.98

Jaron Dewitte

Ondernemende Steppelemming

jaron.dewitte@telenet.be / 0473.26.13.53

Please reload

Jin

Loïc Laoureux

Flexibele Olifant

loic.laoureux@gmail.com / 0470.97.87.65

Pieterjan Dhondt

Olifant

pieterjandhondt@icloud.com / 0472.95.17.94

Please reload

19 leiders

118 leden

14 landen bezocht

43jaar

202 oudleiders

websitebezoekers

Scouts 'De Vlaschaard' Lauwe

Since 1977

©  Scouts De Vlaschaard Lauwe

2020 - Jaron Dewitte