Kapoenenleiding

IMG_3933.png
Eva Seys

Creatieve Vink

eva.seyslauwe@gmail.com/ 0472 17 48 84

IMG_3921.png
Mathis Coussaert
IMG_3949.png
Seppe Vanhoutte

Bezadigde Panda

vanhoutteseppe@gmail.com/ 0468 30 06 41

IMG_3922.png
Pieter-jan De Vlieger

Ambitieuze Olifant

Pieter-jan@devlieger-stragier.be / 0472 92 15 24

IMG_3943.png
Axelle Foulon

Bekoorlijk Konijn

foulonaxelle@gmail.com/ 0472 11 09 92

Welpenleiding

IMG_3952.png
Vital Seys

Slagvaardige Houtduif

vital.seys@gmail.com / 0475 23 58 41

IMG_3942.png
Marie-Jo Suys

Loyaal Stokstaartje

 

mariejosuys@gmail.com/ 0499 50 68 50

IMG_3948_edited.jpg
Liewert De Vestele

Ingenieuze termiet

liewert.devestele@gmail.com/ 0471 66 40 52

IMG_3923.png
Bo Suys

Edelmoedige Castor

suysbo@gmail.com / 0472 19 61 14

IMG_3946.png
Kate Lepere

Levenslustige golden retriever

katelepere@hotmail.com / 0472 02 61 94

Jongverkennerleiding

IMG_3919.png
Viktor Vandenberghe

Imposante Palmtortel

viktorvandenberghe86@icloud.com / 0495.70.39.13

IMG_3926.png
Lukas Denolf

Ondeugende Orang-oetang

lukas.denolf@gmail.com / 0496 82 95 33

IMG_3928.png
Felix Wallays

Toegewijde Ara

felix.wallays@gmail.com / 0472 01 14 13

IMG_3997.png
Louise Bryon

Charmante Spreeuw

bryon.louise@gmail.com

Verkennerleiding

IMG_3924.png
Heike Mazereel

Vrijmoedige Caracara

heike.mazereel@hotmail.com / 0491 36 62 32

IMG_3929_edited_edited.jpg
Niels Vanhoutte

Joviale Golden Retriever

nielsvanhoutte@outlook.com / 0468 19 18 27

IMG_3951.png
Tristan Vermeersch

Gemoedelijke Spitsvogel

vermeersch.tristan@gmail.com / 0472 29 74 89

IMG_3927.png
Olivier Maieur

Guitige Chinchilla

oliviermaieur01@gmail.com / 0478 08 12 50

image00035.jpeg
Berend De Vestele 

Dappere Sneeuwstormvogel

berend.devestele@gmail.com / 0488 88 81 81

Jin

takteken_jins-loodsen_hr_rgb.png
IMG_3969.png
Nore Vermandere

Hartstochtelijk Hert

nove@hotmail.be / 0484656848

118 leden

45 jaar

209 oudleiders

websitebezoekers

16 landen bezocht

20 leiders