Kapoenenleiding

image00035.jpeg
Berend De Vestele 

Dappere Sneeuwstormvogel

groepsleiding.scoutslauwe@gmail.com / 0488 88 81 81

image00033.jpeg
Joran Verhulst

Admirabele Sifaka 

joran1.verhulst@hotmail.com / 0468 32 34 06

image00021.jpeg
Nore Vermandere

Hartstochtelijk Hert

nore@hotmail.be / 0484656848

IMG-20211002-WA0001.jpeg
Mathis Coussaert

Welpenleiding

image00023.jpeg
Viktor Vandenberghe

Imposante Palmtortel

viktorvandenberghe86@icloud.com / 0495.70.39.13

image00017.jpeg
Lukas Denolf

Ondeugende Orang-oetang

lukas.denolf@gmail.com / 0496 82 95 33

image00022.jpeg
Heike Mazereel

Vrijmoedige Caracara

heike.mazereel@hotmail.com / 0491 36 62 32

image00010.jpeg
Louise Bryon

Charmante Spreeuw

bryon.louise@gmail.com

Jongverkennerleiding

image00008.jpeg
Yanis Glinatsi

Onbevreesde Kwikstaart

yanis.glinatsi26@gmail.com / 0497 74 70 89

image00015.jpeg
Olivier Maieur

Guitige Chinchilla

oliviermaieur01@gmail.com / 0478 08 12 50

image00016.jpeg
Vital Seys

Slagvaardige Houtduif

vital.seys@gmail.com / 0475 23 58 41

Verkennerleiding

image00025.jpeg
Tristan Vermeersch

Gemoedelijke Spitsvogel

vermeersch.tristan@gmail.com / 0472 29 74 89

image00029.jpeg
Felix Wallays

Toegewijde Ara

felix.wallays@gmail.com / 0472 01 14 13

image00030.jpeg
Niels Vanhoutte

Joviale Golden Retriever

nielsvanhoutte@outlook.com / 0468 19 18 27

Jin

takteken_jins-loodsen_hr_rgb.png
image00034.jpeg
Jaron Dewitte

Ondernemende Steppelemming

jaron.dewitte@telenet.be / 0473.26.13.53

image00026.jpeg
Clara Declercq

Gelukszalige Dolfijn

clara-declercq@hotmail.com / 0489252739

118 leden

44 jaar

209 oudleiders

websitebezoekers

16 landen bezocht

16 leiders